Contact

Foundation of Visual Education

Tymienieckiego 3, 90-365 Łódź

tel./fax: +48 730 606 290

www.fotofestiwal.com

Fotofestiwal 2020 team

Kamila Łozińska

PHOTO-MATCH portfolio review
k.lozinska@fotofestiwal.com

Katarzyna Sobala

Pracownia Szumu,
media relations
katarzyna@pracowniaszumu.pl
501 533 616

Piotr Partyka

Pracownia Szumu
PR, media relations
p.partyka@pracowniaszumu.pl
+48602800914

Justyna Kociszewska

Program board
promotion coordination
film program
j.kociszewska@fotofestiwal.com

Wiktor Szkopek

Coordination and production
Art_Inkubator festival center
w.szkopek@fotofestiwal.com

Gosia Słomska

main programme coordination
m.slomska@fotofestiwal.com

Tomek Włodarczyk

accompanying exhibitions, exhibition production
t.wlodarczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Franek Ammer

Program board Parallel project f.ammer@fotofestiwal.com

Kasia Krawczyk

urban space projects
film programme

Agnieszka Zdrojewska

Finance coordinator a.zdrojewska@fotofestiwal.com

Marta Szymańska

Program board m.szymańska@fotofestiwal.com

Paula Strugińska

social media
p.strugińska@fotofestiwal.com

Organiser

Co-organisers

Festival Centers

Technology Partner

Main Festival Partners

Translations

Accommodation

Partners

Accompanying Exhibitions

Fotofestiwal 2019 Fotofestiwal 2018 Fotofestiwal 2017