Save the date! 13-23.06.2024, Łódź, Poland Save the date! 13-23.06.2024, Łódź, Poland Save the date! 13-23.06.2024, Łódź, Poland Save the date! 13-23.06.2024, Łódź, Poland Save the date! 13-23.06.2024, Łódź, Poland Save the date! 13-23.06.2024, Łódź, Poland Save the date! 13-23.06.2024, Łódź, Poland

Contact

Fundacja Edukacji Wizualnej
Tymienieckiego 3
90-365 Łódź

info@fotofestiwal.com

DIRECTIONS

TEAM

Marta Szymańska

Marta Szymańska

Program team
m.szymanska@fotofestiwal.com

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Program team
k.candrowicz@fotofestiwal.com

Franek Ammer

Franek Ammer

Program team
f.ammer@fotofestiwal.com

Gosia Słomska

Gosia Słomska

Exhibition coordination and production
m.slomska@fotofestiwal.com

Kamila Golik

Kamila Golik

Exhibition production
k.golik@fotofestiwal.com

Justyna Kociszewska

Justyna Kociszewska

Communication & film program
j.kociszewska@fotofestiwal.com

Paula Strugińska

Paula Strugińska

Social media
p.struginska@fotofestiwal.com

Kasia Krawczyk

Kasia Krawczyk

WWW
k.krawczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Patrycja Narożna

Patrycja Narożna

Media relations, nationawide PR
patrycja.narozna@prart-media.pl / ph. 609693345

Joanna Karpińska

Joanna Karpińska

Hetman PR&Media Relations, local media
j.karpinska@hetman.pro / ph. 501 738 565

Mafalda Ruão

Mafalda Ruão

Photo-Match portfolio review
m.ruao@fotofestiwal.com

Martyna Walczak

Martyna Walczak

Film program & Photo-Match portfolio review
m.walczak@fotofestiwal.com

Wiktor Szkopek

Wiktor Szkopek

Festival center coordination
w.szkopek@fotofestiwal.com

Tomasz Roszczybiuk

Tomasz Roszczybiuk

Exhibition coordination, production & events
t.roszczybiuk@fotofestiwal.com

Magda Kamińska

Magda Kamińska

Exhibition coordination and production
m.kaminska@fotofestiwal.com

Basia Woźniczka

Basia Woźniczka

SpinOFF coordination
basia@fotofestiwal.com

Dominika Repetto Czapska

Dominika Repetto Czapska

Guests and festival well-being
d.czaps@fotofestiwal.com

Dorota Schreiber

Dorota Schreiber

Finances and management
d.schreiber@fotofestiwal.com


Organiser

Co-organisers

Festival Centers

Main Festival Partners

SPONSOR

PARTNERS

CITY PROGRAM