Contact

Foundation of Visual Education

Tymienieckiego 3,
90-365 Łódź

tel./fax: +48 426842095

www.fotofestiwal.com
info@fotofestiwal.com

Fotofestiwal 2019 team

Katarzyna Sobala

Pracownia Szumu,
media relations
katarzyna@pracowniaszumu.pl
501 533 616

Piotr Partyka

Pracownia Szumu
PR, media relations
p.partyka@pracowniaszumu.pl
+48602800914

Wiktor Szkopek_Fotofestiwal2019

Wiktor Szkopek

Coordination and production
Art_Inkubator festival center
w.szkopek@fotofestiwal.com

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Program board
k.candrowicz@fotofestiwal.com

Gosia Słomska

main programme coordination
m.slomska@fotofestiwal.com

fot. Agata Hejchman

Tomek Włodarczyk

accompanying exhibitions, parties, exhibition production t.wlodarczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Franek Ammer photo

Franek Ammer

Program board Parallel project f.ammer@fotofestiwal.com

karolina_kulig_fotofestiwal2019

Karolina Kulig

guests, hotel partners guests@fotofestiwal.com

Kasia Krawczyk

urban space projects
film programme

Agnieszka Zdrojewska

Finance coordinator a.zdrojewska@fotofestiwal.com

Marta Szymańska

Program board m.szymańska@fotofestiwal.com

Paula Strugińska

social media
p.strugińska@fotofestiwal.com

Contact places

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter

Fotofestiwal 2018 Fotofestiwal 2017 Fotofestiwal 2016 Fotofestiwal 2015