FOTOFESTIWAL 2022 | SAVE THE DATE | 9-26 June 2022 FOTOFESTIWAL 2022 | SAVE THE DATE | 9-26 June 2022 FOTOFESTIWAL 2022 | SAVE THE DATE | 9-26 June 2022 FOTOFESTIWAL 2022 | SAVE THE DATE | 9-26 June 2022 FOTOFESTIWAL 2022 | SAVE THE DATE | 9-26 June 2022 FOTOFESTIWAL 2022 | SAVE THE DATE | 9-26 June 2022 FOTOFESTIWAL 2022 | SAVE THE DATE | 9-26 June 2022

Contact

Fundacja Edukacji Wizualnej
Tymienieckiego 3
90-365 Łódź

info@fotofestiwal.com

DIRECTIONS

TEAM

Franek Ammer

Franek Ammer

Program board
f.ammer@fotofestiwal.com

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Program board
k.candrowicz@fotofestiwal.com

Marta Szymańska

Marta Szymańska

Program board
m.szymanska@fotofestiwal.com

Katarzyna Frania Brodowicz

Katarzyna Frania Brodowicz

Promotion coordination
k.brodowicz@fotofestiwal.com

Justyna Kociszewska

Justyna Kociszewska

Promotion and film program
j.kociszewska@fotofestiwal.com

Paula Strugińska

Paula Strugińska

Social media
p.struginska@fotofestiwal.com

Kasia Krawczyk

Kasia Krawczyk

Promotion and exhibition coordination
k.krawczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Maja Sztenke

Maja Sztenke

Steinke Commucations / PR nationwide
maja@steinke.com.pl / ph. 602 455 787

Joanna Karpińska

Joanna Karpińska

Hetman Pr&Media Relations, Local media
j.karpinska@hetman.pro / ph. 501 738 565

Gosia Słomska

Gosia Słomska

Exhibition coordination and production
m.slomska@fotofestiwal.com

Kamila Golik

Kamila Golik

Exhibition production and events coordination
k.golik@fotofestiwal.com

Mafalda Ruão

Mafalda Ruão

Photo-match portfolio review
m.ruao@fotofestiwal.com

Wiktor Szkopek

Wiktor Szkopek

Festival center coordination
w.szkopek@fotofestiwal.com

Tomek Włodarczyk

Tomek Włodarczyk

Accompanying exhibition coordination
t.wlodarczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Tomasz Roszczybiuk

Tomasz Roszczybiuk

Exhibition coordination and production
t.roszczybiuk@fotofestiwal.com

Martyna Walczak

Martyna Walczak

Film program
m.walczak@fotofestiwal.com

Dominika Repetto Czapska

Dominika Repetto Czapska

Guests and festival well-being
d.czaps@fotofestiwal.com

Dorota Schreiber

Dorota Schreiber

Finance and management
d.schreiber@fotofestiwal.com

Organiser

Co-organisers

Festival Centers

Main Festival Partners

SPONSOR

TRANSLATION SERVICE PARTNER

PARTNERS

CITY PROGRAM

SAVE