Contact

Foundation of Visual Education

Tymienieckiego 3, 90-365 Łódź info@fotofestiwal.com

www.fotofestiwal.com

Fotofestiwal 2021 team

Franek Ammer

Program board
Parallel project
f.ammer@fotofestiwal.com

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Program board
k.candrowicz@fotofestiwal.com

Marta Szymańska

Program board
m.szymanska@fotofestiwal.com

Kasia Krawczyk

Promotion coordinator
k.krawczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Paula Strugińska

Social media
p.struginska@fotofestiwal.com

Piotr Partyka

Pracownia Szumu
PR, media relations
p.partyka@pracowniaszumu.pl

Gosia Słomska

Main programme coordination
m.slomska@fotofestiwal.com

Kamila Golik

Main exhibitions coordinator
k.golik@fotofestiwal.com

Kamila Łozińska

PHOTO-MATCH portfolio review
k.lozinska@fotofestiwal.com

Wiktor Szkopek

Festival center coordination
w.szkopek@fotofestiwal.com

Tomek Włodarczyk

Accompanying exhibitions
t.wlodarczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Tomasz Roszczybiuk

Exhibitions production and magic
t.roszczybiuk@fotofestiwal.com

Martyna Walczak

Film program
m.walczak@fotofestiwal.com

Dominika Repetto Czapska

Guests and festival well-being
d.czaps@fotofestiwal.com

Justyna Kociszewska

Team spirit on retreat

Agnieszka Zdrojewska

Finances and management a.zdrojewska@fotofestiwal.com

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter

Fotofestiwal 2020 Fotofestiwal 2019 Fotofestiwal 2018 Fotofestiwal 2017