Fotofestiwal 2021 has come to an end. Join us next year! Fotofestiwal 2021 has come to an end. Join us next year! Fotofestiwal 2021 has come to an end. Join us next year! Fotofestiwal 2021 has come to an end. Join us next year! Fotofestiwal 2021 has come to an end. Join us next year! Fotofestiwal 2021 has come to an end. Join us next year! Fotofestiwal 2021 has come to an end. Join us next year!

Contact

Fundacja Edukacji Wizualnej
Tymienieckiego 3
90-365 Łódź

info@fotofestiwal.com
tel.: 42 3070677 (active from 10.06)

DIRECTIONS

TEAM

Franek Ammer

Franek Ammer

Program board, Parallel project
f.ammer@fotofestiwal.com

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Krzysztof Candrowicz

Program board
k.candrowicz@fotofestiwal.com

Marta Szymańska

Marta Szymańska

Program board
m.szymanska@fotofestiwal.com

Kasia Krawczyk

Kasia Krawczyk

Promotion & marketing coordinator
k.krawczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Paula Strugińska

Paula Strugińska

Social media
p.struginska@fotofestiwal.com

Katarzyna Sobala

Katarzyna Sobala

Pracownia Szumu, Media relations
katarzyna@pracowniaszumu.pl

Piotr Partyka

Piotr Partyka

Pracownia Szumu PR, Media relations
p.partyka@pracowniaszumu.pl

Joanna Karpińska

Joanna Karpińska

Hetman Pr&Media Relations, Local media
j.karpinska@hetman.pro

Gosia Słomska

Gosia Słomska

Main programme coordination
m.slomska@fotofestiwal.com

Kamila Golik

Kamila Golik

Main exhibitions coordination
k.golik@fotofestiwal.com

Kamila Łozińska

Kamila Łozińska

Photo-Match portfolio review
k.lozinska@fotofestiwal.com

Wiktor Szkopek

Wiktor Szkopek

Festival center coordination
w.szkopek@fotofestiwal.com

Tomek Włodarczyk

Tomek Włodarczyk

Accompanying exhibitions
t.wlodarczyk@fotofestiwal.com

Tomasz Roszczybiuk

Tomasz Roszczybiuk

Exhibitions production
t.roszczybiuk@fotofestiwal.com

Martyna Walczak

Martyna Walczak

Film program
m.walczak@fotofestiwal.com

Dominika Repetto-Czapska

Dominika Repetto-Czapska

Guests and festival well-being
d.czaps@fotofestiwal.com

Agnieszka Zdrojewska

Agnieszka Zdrojewska

Finances and management
a.zdrojewska@fotofestiwal.com

Justyna Kociszewska

Justyna Kociszewska

Team spirit on retreat
j.kociszewska@fotofestiwal.com

Organiser

Co-organisers

Main Festival Partners

Partners

SPONSOR

Festival Centers

PROGRAM MIASTO

SAVE